Drop us a line!

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.






Our Address

6A Donnor Place, Mount Wellington, 1060
Auckland, New Zealand

PO Box 132 247,
Sylvia Park,
Auckland 1644

Phone Number: 0800 888 636
Email: info@tycab.co.nz

Contact your Tycab Team

Shane Clark

Operations Manager
027 2838 747
sclarke@tycab.co.nz

Mark Whorwood

Felix Africa

Financial Controller
021 847 700
fafrica@tycab.co.nz

Upper North Island

Grant Thompson

Business Development Manager
Auckland North
022 043 4224
gthompson@tycab.co.nz

Patrick O'Malley

Business Development Manager
Auckland South
021 847 228
pomalley@tycab.co.nz
Contact Map 1

Lower North Island

Michael Rousell

Business Development Manager
Lower North Island
021 917 658
mrousell@tycab.co.nz

South Island

Morgan Lilly

Business Development Manager
South Island
021 606 153
mlilly@tycab.co.nz

Customer Service Team

Sallyanne Philips

Philip McAlpine

Accounts

Xinxin Zhang

Accounts Assistant

Warehouse Team

Shane Clarke

Warehouse Manager

Viscount Uasilaa